Schedule

2018 Schedule

Saturday May 12, 2018 @ 10am – Test and Tune

Saturday May 26, 2018 @2pm & Sunday May 27, 2018 @2pm

Friday June 8, 2018 @ 7pm & Saturday June 9, 2018 @7pm

Saturday July 21, 2018 @ 1pm DEMOLITION DERBY!!!! (for more information rcrowe@xplornet.ca)

Friday August 24, 2018 @7pm & Saturday August 25, 2018 @7pm

Friday September 14, 2018 @ 7pm & Saturday September 15, 2018 @2pm – Annual WTF Invitational (including Mini Series and SCSCA Point Final)

Ticket Prices

General Admission $12
Students ( 14 and Under ) $6
Children ( 5 and Under ) FREE
10 Pack (10 Adult Passes) $110
10 Pack (10 Student Passes) $50
Family Pack (2 Adult – 2 Student Passes) $30
Family Pack (2 Adult – 3 Student Passes) $35
Gates Open 2 Hours Prior To Race Time